Board of Directors


Role Name Contact No Email
President James Howard 0408 162 006 howardjames212@bigpond.com
Vice President David Anderson 0434 606 707 davidanderson@qantas.com.au
Director Tony Zdilar 0409 320 088 tzdilar@westpac.com.au
Treasurer/Secretary Andrew Harwood 0457 512 745 andrewhar63@gmail.com
Public Officer Tony Borg 0419 275 228 tonyborg@iinet.net.au

Executive Committee


Role Name Contact No. Email
Director of Coaching David Anderson 0434 606 707 davidanderson@qantas.com.au
Registrar Tony Borg 0419 275 228 tonyborg@iinet.net.au
GHFA Delegate Kurtis Leabon 0449 295 733 kurtis.leabon@cba.com.au
NWSWF Delegate / Womens Coordinator Roslyn Kane 0402 109 779 roslynlee@hotmail.com
Minis Coordinator Marcus Moscos 0413 339 453 marcus.moscos@gmail.com
Juniors Coordinator Marcus Moscos 0413 339 453 marcus.moscos@gmail.com
Seniors Coordinator(s) Ali Habibi 0458 500 632 ali56habibi@gmail.com
Merchandise Co-ordinator Sharon Levingston 0423 424 888 myexpertise@outlook.com
Sponsorship Co-ordinator Kelly Centellas 0416 297 812 kelly.centellas@gmail.com
Communications Coordinator Steve Luxmoore 0417 348 059 steve_luxmoore@hotmail.com
info@northrydesoccer.com.au
Equipment and Gear Coordinator Dean Hutcheon 0424 178 684 deanhutcheon@hotmail.com
Member Protection Co-ordinator Paul Reed 0408 399 002 paul.reed@mundipharma.com.au
Ground Co-ordinator - North Ryde Oval Dean Hutcheon 0424 178 684 deanhutcheon@hotmail.com
Ground Co-ordinator - Magdala Dean Hutcheon 0424 178 684 deanhutcheon@hotmail.com
Ground Co-ordinator - North Ryde RSL Vacant

Sub Committee Roles


Role Name Contact No. Email
Score Recorder Steve Everitt 0414 335 221 everitt5@bigpond.com
Web Site Andrew Harwood 0457 512 745 andrewhar63@gmail.com
Nik Rudd 0422 848 851 nik@nikrudd.com
Steve Luxmoore 0417 348 059 steve_luxmoore@hotmail.com
Social Event Coordinator Kelly Centellas 0416 297 812 kelly.centellas@gmail.com
Wayne Fowler 0424 360 332 chooky.soccer@gmail.com
Ground Marshall(s) Steve Everitt 0414 335 221 everitt5@bigpond.com
James Howard 0408 162 006 howardjames212@bigpond.com
Dean Hutcheon 0424 178 684 deanhutcheon@hotmail.com
Canteen Manager Vacant
Team Sheets Vacant