Board of Directors


Role Name Contact No Email
President James Howard 0408 162 006 howardjames212@bigpond.com
Vice President Mark Milne 0402 159 347 milney_is@hotmail.com
Vice President David Anderson 0434 606 707 davidanderson@qantas.com.au
Director Tony Zdilar 0409 320 088 tzdilar@westpac.com.au
Treasurer/Secretary Andrew Harwood 0457 512 745 andrewhar63@gmail.com
Public Officer Tony Borg 0419 275 228 tonyborg@iinet.net.au

Executive Committee


Role Name Contact No. Email
Registrar Tony Borg 0419 275 228 tonyborg@iinet.net.au
GHFA Delegate Kurtis Leabon 0449 295 733 kurtis.leabon@gmail.com
NWSWF Delegate / Womens Coordinator Roslyn Lee 0402 109 779 roslynlee@hotmail.com
Minis Coordinator Masako Dunn 0404 019 349 masako@dunn-family.net
Juniors Coordinator & Director of Coaching Mark Milne 0402 159 347 milney_is@hotmail.com
Seniors Coordinator(s) Tony Zdilar 0409 320 088 tzdilar@westpac.com.au
Kurtis Leabon 0449 295 733 kurtis.leabon@gmail.com
Communications Coordinator Steve Luxmoore 0417 348 059 steve_luxmoore@hotmail.com
info@northrydesoccer.com.au
Member Protection Co-ordinator Paul Reed 0427 454 755 paul.reed@bayer.com
Ground Co-ordinator Vacant
Sponsorship Co-ordinator Kelly Centellas 0416 297 812 kelly.centellas@gmail.com
Merchandise Co-ordinator Sharon Levingston 0423 424 888 myexpertise@outlook.com

Sub Committee Roles


Role Name Contact No. Email
U6/7 Age Co-ordinator Vacant
U8/9 Age Co-ordinator Vacant
U10/11 Age Co-ordinator Steve Luxmoore 0417 348 059 steve_luxmoore@hotmail.com
BBQ & Mini Field Roster Co-ordinator Masako Dunn 0404 019 349 keng@fast.au.fujitsu.com
Team Sheets Ken Gusse 0413 253 211 everitt5@bigpond.com
ken_gusse@iinet.com.au
Score Recorder Steve Everitt 0414 335 221 everitt5@bigpond.com
Web Site Ricky Symonds 0408 834 585 ricky.symonds@gmail.com
Steve Luxmoore 0417 348 059 steve_luxmoore@hotmail.com
Facebook Kelly Centellas 0416 297 812 kelly.centellas@gmail.com
Wayne Fowler 0424 360 332 chooky.soccer@gmail.com
Equipment and Gear Coordinator David Anderson 0434 606 707 davidanderson@qantas.com.au
Social Event Coordinator Wayne Fowler 0424 360 332 chooky.soccer@gmail.com
Ground Bookings Michelle Saba 0414 567 577 michellesaba07@gmail.com
Ground Bookings Steve Everitt 0414 335 221 everitt5@bigpond.com
James Howard 0408 162 006 howardjames212@bigpond.com
Dean Hutcheon